as long as there is silence by pd lyons


 

 

 

what could I give you

for your own

hunger

but that is something no one else can know

or give another

I can make you hunger

but only you can

give it

only you could know it

nothing really to do with me

anger

that is something I could look you in the eye with

I could make you cringe

but that is something you would

never do

hit back

yell back run away

a thing only for everyone

else to share

maybe something with ink

a series of needles piercing colours

well chose by yourself

images of meaning

secretly placed in hard to reach with my tongue places

accompanied by steel?

pure stainless holding other holes

open for future explorations

how busy will my tongue become?

new places and the usual spaces

and what ever else could I get lost with in you?

what could I give you for your own?

what ever I have always done

your own cum

my own tongue

whatever else you love

as long as there is silence

 

DSC_8565

 

 

 

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

