Jackson Pollocked Across the Empty Linens of My Bed, a young love song, ruff draft


 

 

Your razors are my kisses

Your hands basin my heart

How often will you bleed me

And leave me in the dark?

 

 

I know that you know me

I know you have no doubt

No matter what I try to do

No matter what I say

Can’t change the way I feel

Don’t want too anyway

 

 

No matter what I’m doing

just waiting around for you

My door is always open

So you don’t even need the key

I got myself a new phone

Gave no one else the number

So no one bothers me

 

Your razors are my kisses

Your hands basin my heart

How often will you bleed me

And leave me in the dark?

 

scorpion night 10 pdlyons

scorpion night 10 pdlyons

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Leave a Reply

