so i’m thinking about stupid love songs again ruff by pd lyons


Pdlyons's Explorations

Paris 2016 Paris 2016

you might love me

you might stand by me

you might be my friend

maybe even my lover

you cannot set me free

you might think of me all the time

you might want to always be by my side

you might dream your life away

sounds kinda creepy

but no matter what

you cannot set me free

you might know better than me

you might shout louder than me

you might be more physical than me

so what you’re a bully

but no matter what you do you cannot set me free

you might be all sweet and tender

you might be just what i like

you might be the one i love

that be more than alright

but still no matter what you do

no matter who you are,

you cannot set me free

freedoms what i give myself

freedoms what no one can take

freedom…

View original post 29 more words

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

